The Christmassy Wheel of Fortune spins again at The Christmas Market at the Old Great Square on 23–24 Nov, 30 Nov –1 Dec, 7–8 Dec and 14–15 Dec 2019. In this family-friendly play, you have a chance to win several different type of prizes such as gift cards, complimentary tickets or amazing product prizes! Partners from Turku area and near surroundings have donated all the prizes.

The Christmassy Wheel of Fortune is open at the Information Stall on every market day from 12 p.m. to 3.00 p.m. One spin costs 1 euro. All the proceeds will be used to fund The Christmas Market at the Old Great Square in 2020.

We thank all the partners who have donated prizes for The Christmassy Wheel of Fortune! If you are interested to learn more about the partners, please click the name of the organization and you will entrance to their webpage. The alphabetically listed donor list will be updated as the event approaches.

Partners in 2019:
Aboa Vetus & Ars Nova [www.aboavetusarsnova.fi]
Aurinkobaletti [www.aurinkobaletti.fi]
Cloetta [www.cloetta.fi]
FitnessPalatsi [www.fitnesspalatsi.fi]
Forum Marinum [www.forum-marinum.fi]
Gaggui Kaffela [www.gaggui.com]
Hohtogolf West Coast [www.hohtogolf.fi]
Kui Design [www.kuidesign.fi]
Kupittaan Keilahalli [www.kupittaankeilahalli.fi]
Leipomo Salonen [www.leipomosalonen.fi]
Linnateatteri [www.linnateatteri.fi]
Makeistehdas Makeidon [www.makeidon.fi]
Pyrkivä Gymnastics [www.pyrkivagymnastics.fi]
Ravintola Teini [www.ravintolateini.fi]
Sammakon kirjakauppa [www.sammakko.com]
Suomi-Venäjä-Seuran Turun piirijärjestö ry [www.suomivenajaseura.fi]
Tanssiseura Sekahaku ry [www.sekahaku.net]
TEHDAS Teatteri [www.tehdasteatteri.fi]
Turkuseura – Åbosamfundet ry [www.turkuseura.fi]
Turun Historiallinen Yhdistys [www.thy.fi]
Turun Kirjakahvila [www.kirjakahvila.org]
Turun museokeskus [https://www.turku.fi/kulttuuri-ja-liikunta/museo/kaupungin-museot/museokeskus-yhteystiedot]
Turun Nuori Teatteri [www.nuoriteatteri.com]
Åbo Svenska Teater [www.abosvenskateater.fi]

Further information concerning The Christmassy Wheel of Fortune:
Nestori Liminka
Event management trainee
+358 40 132 9995
info@keskiaikaisetmarkkinat.fi